Who's ready for Memphis?!

Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 3:57 PM By: JodyLoves sugar

Who else is as excited as I am for sugarland in memphis? I'm packing my bags and road trip here we come! Hope to meet some new sugar friends!

  1. JodyLoves sugar avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 7:08 AM, JodyLoves sugar said:

    It was an awesome time! I have met some of the nicest people going to sugarland concerts! I will work on a new word for our next visit! Lol

  2. SugarShan avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 9:31 PM, SugarShan said:

    Had a blast with you at VIP Nation. Learned a new word (not sure how to spell it tho! LOL!), made new friends and had a great time at my first sugarshow. Thanks for the laughs!!!

  3. sugarlandfan33 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 5:57 AM, sugarlandfan33 said:

    have fun :)

  4. Anita avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 11:32 PM, Anita said:

    I am super stoked!! I am packing my bags as we speak...headed down south tomorrow !! Road trip Sugarland underway !!

Post a comment

JodyLoves sugar’s Blogs

  1. Missing Jen & Kristian

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 11:47 AM 1 comment
  2. Who's ready for Memphis?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 3:57 PM 4 comments
  3. Soaring Eagle

    Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 5:52 PM 0 comments
  4. Tinley park this...

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 6:56 AM 8 comments
  5. Mission accomplished!

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 2:47 PM 1 comment
  6. Woohoo Memphis here I...

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:26 PM 2 comments
  7. Didn't win!

    Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 4:15 AM 1 comment
  8. 2012 merchandise?

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 7:40 AM 1 comment
  9. WANTED: friends...

    Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 9:39 AM 4 comments
  10. contests?

    Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 8:59 AM 6 comments