Didn't win!

Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 4:15 AM By: JodyLoves sugar

I was anxiously waiting to see if I won a chance to the meet greet for Saturday and no email. There went some of the excitement out but still looking forward to the concert and pre festivities and road trip with a great friend! If you were chosen to do the meet greet tell them I said hello and look for me in the pit! Lol

  1. Sheri23 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 10:34 AM, Sheri23 said:

    Did anyone win? I haven't seen a thing about anybody winning yet.

Post a comment

JodyLoves sugar’s Blogs

  1. Missing Jen & Kristian

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 11:47 AM 1 comment
  2. Who's ready for Memphis?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 3:57 PM 4 comments
  3. Soaring Eagle

    Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 5:52 PM 0 comments
  4. Tinley park this...

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 6:56 AM 8 comments
  5. Mission accomplished!

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 2:47 PM 1 comment
  6. Woohoo Memphis here I...

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:26 PM 2 comments
  7. Didn't win!

    Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 4:15 AM 1 comment
  8. 2012 merchandise?

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 7:40 AM 1 comment
  9. WANTED: friends...

    Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 9:39 AM 4 comments
  10. contests?

    Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 8:59 AM 6 comments