2012 merchandise?

Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 7:40 AM By: JodyLoves sugar

Do you think Sugarland could have a contest or just a poll of some sort to pick our ideas for items we'd like to purchase with the logo or their faces? For instance I love the military hat style and etc????

  1. Terri Plant - Riding avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 6:31 PM, Terri Plant - Riding said:

    Sounds like a plan to me!

Post a comment

JodyLoves sugar’s Blogs

  1. Missing Jen & Kristian

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 11:47 AM 1 comment
  2. Who's ready for Memphis?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 3:57 PM 4 comments
  3. Soaring Eagle

    Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 5:52 PM 0 comments
  4. Tinley park this...

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 6:56 AM 8 comments
  5. Mission accomplished!

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 2:47 PM 1 comment
  6. Woohoo Memphis here I...

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 3:26 PM 2 comments
  7. Didn't win!

    Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 4:15 AM 1 comment
  8. 2012 merchandise?

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 7:40 AM 1 comment
  9. WANTED: friends...

    Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 9:39 AM 4 comments
  10. contests?

    Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 8:59 AM 6 comments