About

Hey guys! I looovve Sugarland!! But besides that, I love animals and country music! I am studying to be a vet tech. I do everything I can to try and meet Sugarland!
Add me as a friend, I love to get to know people :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Sugarpits

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:59 PM 3 comments
  2. Going Crazy

    Tue, Jan 10, 2012 at 6:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Bored

    Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 10:34 AM 2 comments
  4. Indy Shirts

    Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 10:32 AM 1 comment
  5. Atlanta

    Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 9:20 AM 3 comments
  6. Atlanta

    Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 9:20 AM 0 comments
  7. Pointless

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 7:42 PM 3 comments
  8. Overcoming

    Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 2:54 PM 2 comments
  9. Remember Indy Shirts

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 8:21 PM 6 comments
  10. Indy

    Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 6:20 PM 5 comments
  11. 1 year

    Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 4:45 PM 5 comments
  12. Tonight Video

    Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 2:33 PM 5 comments
  13. Guys, I need some help!

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:52 PM 7 comments
  14. Sugarcube cook book

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 1:57 PM 5 comments
  15. blogs

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 4:15 PM 4 comments
  16. posters

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 4:15 PM 1 comment
  17. Hey Guys

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 11:40 AM 6 comments
  18. Ringtones

    Mon, May 30, 2011 at 6:19 PM 5 comments
  19. ATL

    Wed, May 25, 2011 at 4:36 PM 6 comments
  20. Points

    Wed, May 4, 2011 at 12:57 PM 5 comments
  21. Points

    Tue, Mar 22, 2011 at 10:48 AM 4 comments
  22. Nashville

    Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 8:06 AM 4 comments
  23. Indy Tickets

    Sat, Feb 26, 2011 at 4:00 PM 2 comments
  24. It will be alright again

    Tue, Feb 22, 2011 at 6:47 AM 9 comments
  25. :(

    Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 6:08 AM 10 comments
  26. Kind of Disappointed

    Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 6:03 PM 6 comments
  27. Little Miss Project

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 1:18 PM 3 comments
  28. Sugarpass M&G

    Mon, Feb 7, 2011 at 6:23 AM 4 comments
  29. BIG news!!

    Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 6:32 PM 8 comments
  30. Meet and Geets

    Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 6:10 PM 1 comment
  1. KathieGunn avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 3:32 PM, KathieGunn said:

    I have a hard time keeping up with who is "officially" a friend here...but glad you accepted my request =)

  2. Georgia Girl avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 7:35 AM, Georgia Girl said:

    Thank you for accepting my friend request!

  3. bmw23 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 1:07 PM, bmw23 said:

    everyone go to the link bellow to vote for Jennifer in the 20 greatest woman of country.
    LETS MAKE HER #1

    http://www.cmt.com/shows/dyn/greatest_series/178005/series_wildcard.jhtml?wildcard=/dynamic_templates/shows/center_templates/wildcard/greatest/vote_countdown_poll_main.jhtml

  4. Mandy avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 4:37 PM, Mandy said:

    I didn't have pit tickets for Bloomington, so I probably got to the venue a little before 7. Were you in the pit? I heard some folks got there around noon for the pit.

  5. Mandy avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 1:33 PM, Mandy said:

    Ashlee--It's good to meet a fellow Hoosier! I was at the Bloomington show and next on the list is Nashville... are you going to that one as well?

  6. Bailey avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 6:55 PM, Bailey said:

    are you doing better ashlee?

  7. HeatherMikeKaly avatar

    On Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 12:01 AM, HeatherMikeKaly said:

    I'm trying to figure out how this new site works and i'm having a hard time, that's why i hadn't replied to your comment quicker. My tattoo is a heart with wings, but it is a little bit different than Jenns. I just thought that would be a cool pic!! She actually told me that my tattoo was beautiful!!!!!

  8. Trevor avatar

    On Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 10:33 AM, Trevor said:

    Hey Ashely! look me up on facebook trevorwargo@hotmail.com Congratulation on the baby! I am very excited for you.

  9. alicat27 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 16, 2011 at 8:15 AM, alicat27 said:

    Hey miss ashlee! How are you? I am BEYOND excited about the concert! If you haven't already add me on facebook bbygirl2007@hotmail.com :)

  10. KathieGunn avatar

    On Mon, Dec 20, 2010 at 9:06 PM, KathieGunn said:

    I hope you were able to get to my photo...if not, let me know and we'll find a way.

    I'm not sure if I'm going to get to the post office to send the shared winnings to you, so it may be at the start of January...but I WILL send it, I promise!

Post a comment

Ashlee

Last login: 18 months ago
Ashlee avatar

Ashlee is a female Vet Assistant from Indianapolis Area. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ashlee has earned 2,478pts and has 5988 views!

I've won 2011 Incredible Machine Tour Meet & Greet Contest

Friends

You Are Loved avatar
cindy avatar
KathieGunn avatar
NICCI G avatar
Sugarfan avatar
rBm avatar
Tameria73 avatar
sugartaz avatar
PamB avatar
Love On The Inside avatar

Recent Forum Activity